Bartels-Langness

Meat & sausage


50 percent of the meat and sausage products we sell are produced inhouse.

Fruit & vegetables


More than 400 varieties of fruit and vegetable, both from the region and from around the world, are delivered every day.

Cheese & dairy products


Our extensive cheese and dairy range is distinguished by a great selection of regional, fresh products.

Food


Be it discount or premium products - with a selection of over 30,000 items you are sure to find what you are looking for.

Quality brands


Our quality brands are characterised by their regional origin, quality and freshness.

6 Discount brands


Good value for money: over 900 discount products in all departments are ready to be shipped.

Product range

Over 30,000 products from all sectors are ready to be ordered and delivered every day.

Meat & sausage

Bartels-Langness runs its own factory for meat and sausage products in Neumünster. Over half of the products we sell in this area are produced in-house. This guarantees a high degree of transparency, quality and safety in one of the most sensitive areas in the food retail trade.

Variety and regional sources

We offer well over 500 different products in total. What is especially important is that we offer meat from the region with certificates of quality. Travelling shorter distances for shorter periods of time before being processed provides optimal freshness and simultaneously makes a valuable contribution to climate protection.

The quality brand Hofgut

Over 300 products in this area carry the logo of the company’s own quality brand, Hofgut, offering the best quality at great value for money. Products range from classic sausage products, particular barbecue specialities and bratwursts right up to a very attractive fresh convenience assortment, with light salads and soups being sold alongside pizzas, focaccias and subs under the brand “Hofgut - Die Frischen”.

© 2017 Bartels-Langness Handelsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG

Bartels-Langness

Fleisch und Wurst


50 Prozent der gehandelten Fleisch- und Wurstwaren entstehen in eigener Produktion.

Obst & Gemüse


Mehr als 400 Obst- und Gemüsesorten aus unserer Region und aus aller Welt werden täglich ausgeliefert.

Käse & Molkereiprodukte


Regionalität, Frische und eine Top-Auswahl kennzeichnen unser umfangreiches Sortiment bei Käse- und Molkereiprodukten.

Food


Ob Discount- oder Premiumprodukt - bei einer Auswahl von über 30.000 Artikeln bleiben keine Wünsche offen.

Qualitätsmarken


Regionalität, Qualität und Frische: Das sind die Kennzeichen unserer Qualitätsmarken!

Discount


Preiswert und gut: Über 900 Discount-Produkte aus allen Warenbereichen stehen zur Auslieferung bereit.

Sortiment

Mehr als 30.000 Artikel aus allen Bereichen stehen täglich zur Bestellung und Lieferung bereit.


Fleisch und Wurst

Bartels-Langness betreibt in Neumünster eine eigene Produktionsstätte für Fleisch- und Wurstwaren. Mehr als die Hälfte der in diesem Bereich gehandelten Waren entsteht in eigener Produktion. Dies garantiert ein hohes Maß an Transparenz, Qualität und Sicherheit in einem der sensibelsten Bereiche des Lebensmittelhandels.

Vielfalt und regionale Verbundenheit

Insgesamt werden weit mehr als 500 verschiedene Produkte gehandelt. Besonders wichtig: Wir bieten Fleisch aus der Region mit Qualitätsnachweis.  Kurze Fahrzeiten und –wege bis zur Verarbeitung sorgen für optimale Frische und leisten zugleich einen wertvollen Beitrag zum Klimschutz.

Die Qualitätsmarke Hofgut

Mehr als 300 Produkte in diesem Bereich tragen das Logo der hauseigenen Qualitätsmarke Hofgut. Hier wird echte Qualität zu einem sehr guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis geboten. Das Sortiment reicht von klassischen Wurstwaren über besondere Grillspezialiäten und Bratwürste bis hin zu einem sehr attraktiven Convenience-Sortiment. Unter dem Signet "Hofgut-Die Frischen" finden sich hier leichte Salate mit Beilage und Suppen ebenso wie Pizza, Foccacias und La Flute.




© 2017 Bartels-Langness Handelsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG